Skip to content

The Difference a Year Makes

June 8, 2016

One year ago,  June 8, life as we knew ir changed. Starting over.

It’s been a year of trials and struggle and tears and hope. It’s shown the worst and the best in people.

A year ago I didn’t know how we’d get by. Today I baked goodies to go to the farmer’s market to sell.

 

A year ago I questioned why. Today I see what has come from it.

mobile

A year ago I wondered about survival.   Today I saw reality.

It’s going to be ok.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

